Rapid Fire Update

I’ve been feeling in a bloggy mood lately, which inspired me to peek back at this sorely neglected outlet for my ramblings.  Boy, has it been a while!  Since I last wrote in this forum, I have turned 32, gotten another Stitch Fix, cooked many meals, switched up my work schedule, started to actually enjoy running (gasp), ran my first 5k, gotten pregnant, and popped out what is arguably the cutest child in the universe.  You guys, it’s been busy.  It has also been awesome!

I think it’s time to dust off this blog, and do some more writing.  *cracks knuckles* Let’s do this!

 

Leave a Reply

